Profile

Join date: May 7, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Boxing fans are anticipating a big night tonight, as the undefeated ​​Dmitry Bivol tests his perfect record, putting his WBA light-heavyweight belt on the line against four-division world champion Saul “Canelo” Álvarez in a 12-round bout.

Watch Canelo vs Bivol Live free

Watch Canelo vs Bivol Fight Live free

If you’re looking to catch the fight live, read on. Here’s everything you need to know about where to watch the Álvarez vs. Bivol fight, including how to buy tickets to watch it in person, and how to stream Canelo vs. Bivol online.

When Is the Canelo vs. Bivol Fight? Date, Time, Location

The Álvarez vs. Bivol fight is happening tonight, Saturday, May 7 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Coverage begins at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, with the main event between Canelo vs. Bivol starting at approximately 11pm ET / 8pm PT.

RELATED STORIES Love On Tour 2022: How to Buy Harry Styles Concert Tickets Online How to Watch 'Doctor Strange: Multiverse of Madness' Online: Will the MCU Film Be on Disney+?

If you’re in the Las Vegas area and want to watch Canelo vs. Bivol in person, you can still secure tickets through VividSeats.com, which always offers authentic tickets and delivery before the event (either digitally or by mail). As of writing, VividSeats.com has tickets starting at $341.

Boxing#Streams | BoxingStreams Reddit - MethStreams

More actions