Profile

Join date: Apr 30, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

2 minutes ago,UFC Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in UFC Vegas 53 Font vs Vera Live Now Font vs Vera Live Now Tune in here Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera Live Score in UFC Vegas 53 2022 Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera match for the UFC Vegas 53 2022. 11:31 PM11 hours ago What time is Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera match for UFC Vegas 53 2022? This is the start time of the game Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera of April 30th in several countries: Argentina: 9:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Bolivia: 8:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Brazil: 9:30 PM Chile: 9:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Colombia: 7:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Ecuador: 7:30 PM on ESPN and Star + United States (ET): 8:30 PM on UFC Spain: 2:30 AM Mexico: 7:30 PM on FOX Sports Premium Paraguay: 9:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Peru: 7:30 PM on ESPN and Star + Uruguay: 9:30 PM on ESPN and Star + 11:26 PM11 hours ago Stellar card A total of six fights will take place in the final round, where the clash between Font and Vera obviously stands out: Bantamweight, Rob Font vs Marlon Vera Heavyweight, Andrei Arlovski vs Jake Collier Featherweight, Andre Fili vs Joanderson Brito Light Heavyweight, Jared Gordon vs Grant Dawson Featherweight, Darren Elkins vs Tristan Connelly Middleweight, Krzysztof Jotko vs Gerald Meerschaert These are the bouts that will be part of the preliminary card in Las Vegas: Featherweight, Daniel Lacerda vs. Francisco Figuereido Heavyweight, Alexander Romanov vs Chase Sherman Welterweight, Gabe Green vs Yohan Lainesse Light Heavyweight, Natan Levy vs Mike Breeden Women's Flyweight, Gina Mazany vs Shanna Young Flyweight, Tatsuro Taira vs Carlos Candelario 11:16 PM11 hours ago It was worth it Vera commented in an exclusive interview with Marca Claro that at the beginning nobody bet on him, but with effort and dedication he managed to take the step and now he is one of the best fighters in the bantamweight category. "I feel good, I'm ready, on Saturday I'm going to go all out. It was difficult, it was a hard road, but hard roads make you stronger and I feel happy because I was able to survive it and that motivated me to move forward," he said. 11:11 PM11 hours ago Record of Marlon "Chito" Vera While the Ecuadorian Marlon Vera wants to leave high his country and Latin Americans, emphasizing that he has 27 fights in the UFC with 18 wins, only 7 by knockout, plus seven losses. It is worth mentioning that he will be the first Ecuadorian who will be in a UFC main event fight. 11:06 PM11 hours ago Record of Rob Font The 34-year-old, Rob Font, American has a long experience in the cages with a record of 19 wins and only five losses, 42 percent of them by knockout. 11:01 PM11 hours ago The Kick-off The Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera match will be played at the UFC Apex, in Nevada, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 8:30 pm ET. 10:56 PM11 hours ago Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the UFC Vegas 53 2022: Rob Font vs Marlon “Chito” Vera!

Official#!STrEaM-(LivE@!)> Marlon Chito Vera vs Rob Font LIVE ON 30 April 2022

More actions